WEBCAST – Critical Must-Know Tips for a Successful Fire Grant Application

02:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time01:00 PM Central Daylight Time11:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time18:00 Greenwich Mean Time
CEC:A certificate of attendance will be offered.
Duration:Approximately one hour.
Presented by:Bill Gardner, CFO, CFE, EMT-P, Retired Fire Chief, Leander (TX) Fire Department, Director of Fire Products at ESO
register:WEBCAST
Description

As the saying goes – you don’t know what you don’t know! So, we are connecting you to an industry insider who will revealed ten critical must-know tips to help you avoid potential roadblocks, prepare the right information and submit a successful grant application.

Our insider has participated in multiple fire grant writing programs by submitting, receiving, and managing grants, and has successfully received over $4.5 million in grant funding over the last five years. Our insider is successful in both the public safety and private foundation grants and agreed to take us behind the scenes of fire grants to help give you a better shot at submitting a successful application. Don’t miss out on this!

Sponsored by ESO.



Promote Your Business!

Add your fire industry-related business listing to Firefighting & Rescue Product Center.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.